I’ve opened up a forum.

Hey guys… sorry for the lack of updates… I was busy with my exams and stuff (My last exam is tommorow so wish me the best). Anyway, I’ve opened up a forum so people can gather and talk about Korean visual culture. There’s also a download section where you can download Korean animations, manhwa, dramas and also visual novels. This the first time i’m doing this kind of thing so I dunno how it will turn out but guys please join and make it a lively place.

The link to the forum is here: http://z13.invisionfree.com/Korean_Ani_Talk/index.php?act=idx

Tags: ,

One Response to “I’ve opened up a forum.”

  1. Spoulaplova Says:

    Nothing seems to be easier than seeing someone whom you can help but not helping.
    I suggest we start giving it a try. Give love to the ones that need it.
    God will appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

